Check out this live performance of
 End to the Story on WKYC-Cleveland's 
Good Company (1/6/12)  

A HUGE Thank You! to Scene Magazine for the recent Band of the Week Feature!! If you missed it, check it out here: 
You just might learn something new about me!

Get on the List!

Sign Up!

Catch a Show!

  • May 1
    Brew 133,  Lakewood
  • May 17
    Barrel Run Crossing Winery and Vineyard,  Rootstown
  • May 23
    Brew 133,  Lakewood
  • Jun 12
    Brew 133,  Lakewood
  • Jun 19
    Galleria at Erieview,  Cleveland